DIY TARDIS

The TARDISI was one of those “Watched Dr. Who From Behind The Couch” kinda kids growing up, and I had no idea anyone else was watching (well, besides my parents.)

It was on really late-night Saturday night on my local PBS affiliate. I was certain that we were the only ones that watched it.

Then came W00tstock Minneapolis.

With that in mind, I present you with a gift: Make Your Own TARDIS.

You’re welcome. (I love the internet.)

About certbutt

Um, I do stuff.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

